University of Southampton Christmas 2017 library opening times

HLStaff-Room4

At midnight on Friday 15 December, 24 hour opening at Hartley Library pauses. From Saturday 16 December, Hartley Library will stay open until midnight. Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 December, Hartley will open 09:00-midnight and Monday-Friday 07:30-midnight.

The Hartley Library is closed after Friday 22 December, as are all other site libraries (except the Health Services Library at Southampton General Hospital which is open Saturday 23 December 09:00-17:00). After that, all libraries will be closed until Wednesday 27 December.

  • Wednesday 27 December-Friday 29 December, Hartley Library will open            09:00-18:00.
  • Wednesday 27 December-Saturday 30 December, Health Services Library (at Southampton General Hospital) will open.
  • Sunday 31 December and Monday 1 January all university libraries will be closed.
  • Tuesday 2 January, Hartley Library will open 09:00-18:00 and Health Services Library will open 09:00-17:00.

sno-flakes

From Wednesday 3 January, all of our university libraries will open.

Hartley Library will resume 24 hour opening from 07:30 Monday 8 January.

For full information about opening times across all of our libraries, see: http://library.soton.ac.uk/opening

HLstaff-room1

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s